Saturday, April 30, 2011

Friday, April 29, 2011

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

sending travel wishes

From Cebu City, Philippines!

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Sunday, April 24, 2011

2nd stop: Philippines!

I'm heading to Manila and Cebu Philippines for the week!
 

Friday, April 22, 2011

Happy Earth Day!

From the other side of the Earth! :)

Thursday, April 21, 2011

sending travel wishes

Found: imgfave
From Seoul, South Korea! xoxo

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

sending travel wishes

From Seoul, South Korea!! 

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Live for 32

"Let April 16th be on our future calendars. Yes, to remember those precious members of our community who we lost. . . But also to renew our commitment to learning and growing . . . to rededicate ourselves to being outstanding citizens of this great nation and the world. . . to be a bright light on the horizon of tomorrow that will chase away the darkness of our fears, to show the world once again that We. . .are. . . Virginia Tech!"
- President Charles W. Steger, Spring 2007 Commencement

When others have moved on and life resumes its course, for us, there is only one emotion left: LOVE. Love for this university, love for the people who died on April 16th 2007, and love for those who are left behind. Live for 32.
‎"I ask each of you to take the time to be a Hokie this week. Appreciate life a little more, take in every moment around you, count your blessings, tell the people around you that you love them, slow down, remember what's truly important in life. And live for those 32 who do not have that chance anymore." 4.16.07


See my heartfelt post from last year

Friday, April 15, 2011

Thursday, April 14, 2011

my first trip to Asia!

Well it's official... I'm leaving for Asia tomorrow morning! AH, I can't wait. I have never been! But I'm also very nervous because I obviously don't speak any of the languages. I'll be visiting Seoul, South Korea; Manila and Cebu Philippines for work. Then I'm flying to Beijing to be a tourist with 2 coworkers! Can't wait!! 

Monday, April 11, 2011

home!

Found: imgfave
But only for 4 days.. I'm leaving on Friday for ASIA!! Can't wait!! 

Friday, April 8, 2011

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

sending ski wishes

From Park City, Utah! xoxo

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Monday, April 4, 2011

sending ski wishes

From Park City, Utah! xoxo
Found: LogHome.com

Friday, April 1, 2011

Park City Utah, here I come!

Yup, our annual ski trip to Park City, Utah is upon us. I'll be skiing for the next entire week! Woo can't wait! See you in a week friends!